Apartments, Cottages & Holidays in Brighton.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

BBARN - Sitting Room

Arundel Cottage - October 2017

“Very helpful over the phone & provided good overall knowledge of the area”

BBADEL - Balcony

Adelaide Mansions I - September 2017

“Nothing is ever too much trouble; an exemplary 'personal' touch - you are treated as an individual and made to feel valued.”

BB35MA - Balcony View 1

St Margarets Flat - September 2017

“Have always found Brighton Cottages a very professional and friendly company.”

Sitting Room

Cobblers Cottage - September 2017

“The only thing to let it down is not knowing when i will get my £200.00 deposit back which i am still waiting for.”

We normally wait a couple of days to refund the security deposit until after we have heard from the housekeepers that everything at the property is okay. Your security deposit has now been refunded and we hope that you enjoyed your stay!

Abi Radford

I received a call directly as soon as i sent my review in and i had my answer straight away. Thanks very much to Suzanne - a brilliant job done. Will be back next year .

Mrs Mason

BB35MA - Balcony View 1

St Margarets Flat - September 2017

“Simple booking process, excellent information provided. Friendly staff would recommend to others.”

BBMEDV Sitting Room

Medina Flat - September 2017

“Very helpful and a great range of properties.”

Exterior

Ivy Mews - July 2017

“We have used Best of Bright 5 times and always had excellent service.”

BB19AM - Dining Area

The Sunset Apartment - June 2017

“Always found Suzanne really helpful. When there has been an issue she has helped find a solution”

Living Room

Brunswick Cottage - June 2017

“Just a great bunch of people at Best of Brighton. I couldn't imagine booking with anyone else in Brighton.”

Exterior

Ivy Mews - June 2017

“Very efficient service”

Pages