Apartments, Cottages & Holidays in Brighton.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

Dining area

The Nest - July 2018

“Very friendly people”

Living Room

Brunswick Mews - June 2018

“It would be better if emails you sent out, the reply address was a group mailbox as I replied to an email and then received a telephone call to ask me for the same information, as my reply email had gone to a personal email box and the person was not in!”

Rosemary Cottage - June 2018

“Highly professional, exceptional friendly and helpful team, excellent communication right from the start, easy check in and check out. We will certainly book again if we had the opportunity.”

Pier View - May 2018

“The meet and greet Best of Brighton representative is a certain asset. After travelling a long way to Brighton, it is such a bonus having their David as the face of the company. Meet and greet is such an invaluable service in helping me, the customer, to settle into the property and be aware of how the shower works and that the boiler is working, how to link up internet etc. A really invaluable and personal asset”

BBNOGD - Exterior

North Gardens - May 2018

“I was always dealt with professionally and courteously when on the phone with the local office despite it being a very busy time for bookings, I was very impressed.”

Terra Nostra - April 2018

“We'd like to thank Best of Brighton for all your help during our stay, we really appreciate everything the team did for us, especially Carol, Elliott and Abby.”

We are so glad that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday at Terra Nostra and we look forward to having you back next time! 

Abi Radford

Arundel Cottage - April 2018

“Always extremely helpful.”

Marine Views - February 2018

“Staff very helpful, prompt reply to all communication.”

Ivy House Apartment - December 2017

“Immediate bookings and meeting the needs of family requirements are superb!”

Pages