Apartments, Cottages & Holidays in Brighton.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

BB19AM Bedroom 3

The Sunset Apartment - June 2017

“Always found Suzanne really helpful. When there has been an issue she has helped find a solution”

Living Room

Brunswick Mews - June 2017

“Just a great bunch of people at Best of Brighton. I couldn't imagine booking with anyone else in Brighton.”

Exterior

Ivy Mews - June 2017

“Very efficient service”

Living Room

Brunswick Mews - June 2017

“Excellent service from Best of Brighton, from the original booking, and all communication, to the meeting on day of arrival for keys etc. We have booked many holidays with Best of Brighton and will certainly do so again, would recommend the Company without hesitation.”

BBBEDF - Sitting Room - View 3

Bedford House - May 2017

“Best of Brighton - the team were friendly, helpful and informative, the booking system straightforward. The house perfect for our group.”

Adelaide Mansions I - May 2017

“Easy to book, the staff made everything easy and where very helpful. Would definitely use again”

BBNOGD - Exterior

North Gardens - April 2017

“Professional. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Friendly.”

BB8IVY - Sitting Room

Ivy Cottage - March 2017

“Very professional, efficient and friendly service.”

BBNOGD - Exterior

North Gardens - January 2017

“Everything was wonderful - just missed excellent because of the very cold arrival due to lack of heating.”

Dear Mr Bamber, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very sorry about the lack of heating on your arrival and the problems caused by the boiler during your stay. We hope that despite this you enjoyed your time with us in Brighton. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Wishes, Best of Brighton Holiday Lettings. 

Abi Radford

Pages